Contact

Get In Touch With Us
  • With a combined 100+ years experience in early childhood education, our Site Directors lead a staff
    of early learning professionals, guiding them to create the best program possible for the hundreds of children and families CACC serves. Each can be reached at the following:

    – Donna Austin, Site Director, Preschool Site,daustin@cacckids.org, 410.822.8161

    – Keieve Colbert, Site Director, EES School Age Site, kcolbert@cacckids.org, 410.820.8906

    – Marlene Thomas, Site Director, St. Michaels Site, mthomas@cacckids.org, 410.745.5842

    – Melissa Johnson, Site Director, Cordova Site, mjohnson@cacckids.org, 410.822.6293

    – Jessica Jackson, Site Director, White Marsh Site, jjackson@cacckids.org, 410.829.3274

    CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF:

    CACC’s administrative offices are located at 133 N. Washington Street in Easton. We can be reached at 410.822.8061 or by email at the following addresses:

    Katie Schroeder, Office Manager, kschroeder@cacckids.org
    Jenna Remenapp, Assistant Director (programs, enrollment, human resources) jremenapp@cacckids.org
    Cristy Morrell, Executive Director, cmorrell@cacckids.org

    • Postal Address

      Pre-School Site
      7 South Park Street
      Easton, MD 21601

      School Age Site
      307 Glenwood Avenue
      Easton, MD 21601

      Cordova Site
      11430 Cordova Road
      Cordova, MD 21625

      St. Michaels Site
      100 Seymour Avenue
      St. Michaels, MD 21663

      White Marsh Site
      4322 Lovers Lane
      Trappe, MD 21673

    • Phone & E-mail

      Pre-School Site
      Phone: 410-822-7181
      daustin@eastondaycare.org

      School Age Site
      Phone: 410-820-8906
      oolajide@eastondaycare.org

      Cordova Site
      Phone: 410-822-6293
      jvaughan@eastondaycare.org

      St. Michaels Site
      Phone: 410-745-5842
      mthomas@eastondaycare.org

      White Marsh Site
      Phone: 410-829-3274
      jjackson@cacckids.org

    • Business Hours

      Monday – Friday
      6:45 am – 5.30 pm
      Weekend Closed